Christmas portrait outtakes

It had to be done. I couldn’t resist this gorgeous Miss Christmas dress and tights set from M&S (currently £11.20). We have several baby Christmas parties to attend so I justified it that way plus she ill most likely wear this for at least some of Christmas day. The tights are beautiful and I know I will dress her in them after Christmas too.

We put our tree up on Sunday so on monday I spent a bit of time trying to capture the perfect Christmas portrait of my baby girl. I took something like 150 photos (thank heavens we have digital cameras). There are many that I love for different reasons including some of these below as they just capture her personality as she is now. I did manage to get a few shots that I adore of her smiling and looking right at the camera and I know I will love looking back at them and remembering her first Christmas.

IMG_6926 IMG_7010 IMG_7025 IMG_7026 IMG_7027 IMG_7028 IMG_7049Badge for TTT, Badge

8 thoughts on “Christmas portrait outtakes

Leave a Reply

